Monday, April 20, 2015

I need to get laid




So its definitely almost been a year since I’ve had any sort of pleasurable experience.
Well actually, i lied.
I got a little action from a friend on my birthday, almost had sex and then realized it was probably a bad idea. I had way too much to drink that night and i was in no way shape or form attracted to the guy, I was just drunk and horny and looking to get it in where i could and didn’t feel it was fair to him seeing as how I’m pretty sure he has feelings for me. Didn’t want to give him the wrong impression.
I need to find someone who is willing to just satisfy my needs every once in a while without hooking up with anyone else but not want to be in a relationship of any sort. Does that make sense? I know it almost sounds like a relationship but there doesn’t need to be a label put on it. I don’t need him to like my friends or meet my family, i don’t need him to remember my birthday or buy me gifts. I just need him to be there when I need some dick or when he needs some pussy. That’s all I want. Is that so hard to ask for?
Anytime I thought I may have had something close to that I only found out that men get attached faster and harder than women do. At least this woman.
I don’t need to you to call me in the morning to ask how I’m feeling, the only feeling I’m concerned with is how good the sex feels. If you’re not getting me off or I’m not getting you off then we need to move on, be friends and find someone who can get the job done.
I’m dying here.
I never thought I would miss it but I here I am having crazy sex dreams every night and waking up wishing it really happened. I need a sexy man to rock my world and make me feel like woman! I have plenty of men to choose from but none that fit the criteria of just a friend with benefits. No feelings attached. No strings attached. No lies no bull shit just good, hard, hot sex.
Now I’m gonna go to sleep and dream about that perfect sex slave. Good night all!

Friday, April 17, 2015

I drink beer

I drink beer, take shots of tequila, dance and live it up. I used to do this every night after work. The only responsibility I had was to make it home at the end of the night still alive and in one piece.
Going out sloppy drunk and having the time of my life, going from one man to the next. Spending money was no concern because I worked like a crazy person and was racking in the cash. I was living it up in my 20s and not thinking of the consequences.
Who would when they're having that much fun? Especially in the town that I live in. Everyone knows who you are and passing out your local bar at the end of the night is part of the norm.
Pre-game at a friends house, smoke a blunt on the back roads, meet with your people at your local pub have more than a few tequila drinks, switch to beer to sober up, then take a few shots because your too sober. Then go for another burn ride and back in your bed with a  stranger by 4am waking up feeling pleased and thanking the stars you didn't have to do all the work yourself when you came home drunk and horny at the end of the night.
Oh how I miss a good lay. A good one night stand. Granted this town is so small it becomes more of a 5 night stand. But at least we're gettin' it in. Or at least I was gettin' it in.
Now its been a year since I've had any relations of any sort with the opposite sex, which unfortunately is the only thing that does it for me or else I would have become a lesbian years ago.
I work to pay bills, babysitters, diapers and care for my son. I deal with a  crazy baby daddy who turned out to be a physically and mentally abusive ass hole. (this chick don't play that game) and my life is no longer the crazy party by myself it used to be.
Now its a different crazy party. Though my life has change, I haven't, My son is still going to have to deal with his crazy mother who likes to drink, dance and be merry. But he will also grow up knowing that I will always put him first. As long as I can still drink beer. :-D
Cheers*